

Oaklands Farm Solar Park

Consultation Report

Appendix 8.3 - Project Launch Letter List of Recipients 20 August 2021

January 2024

Applicant: Oaklands Farm Solar Ltd

Document Reference: EN010122/APP/5.2

Date: January 2024

Pursuant to: APFP Regulation: 5(2)(q) **Author:** Thirty4/7 Communications Ltd

Contents

1.	Project Launch Letter (Ref Scoping) to Stakeholders List of Recipients - 20 August 2021 3

1. Project Launch Letter (Ref Scoping) to Stakeholders List of Recipients - 20 August 2021

Prefix	Name	Surname	Job Title	Organisation
Cllr	Barry	Lewis	Leader of the Council	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr	Simon	Spencer	Deputy Leader	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr	Carolyn	Renwick	Cabinet Member - Infrastructure and Environment	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr	Wayne	Major	Chairman of Improvement and Scrutiny Committee – Climate Change, Bio Diversity and Carbon Reduction	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr	Stuart	Swann	Linton Division	Derbyshire County Council
Cllr	Kevin	Richards	Leader of the Council	South Derbyshire District Council
Cllr	Trevor	Southerd	Deputy Leader	South Derbyshire District Council
Cllr	Melanie	Bridgen	Linton Ward	South Derbyshire District Council
Cllr	Dan	Pegg	Linton Ward	South Derbyshire District Council
Cllr	Simon	Ackroyd	Linton Ward	South Derbyshire District Council
Cllr	Amy	Wheelton	Seales Ward	South Derbyshire District Council
Ms	Stephanie	Lloyd	Clerk	Rosliston Parish Council
Mr	lan	Bentley	Clerk	Walton-On-Trent Parish Council
Mr	Mervyn	John	Clerk	Drakelow Parish Meeting
Ms	Heather	Wheeler MP	Member of Parliament	South Derbyshire Constituency
Mr	Steve	Buffery	Team Leader, Planning Policy and Monitoring	Derbyshire County Council
Mr	Kevin	Exley	Planning Policy Officer (Sustainability)	South Derbyshire District Council
Mr	Steffan	Saunders	Head of Planning and Strategic Housing	South Derbyshire District Council